Staff

Gregory Thompson – Director
Telephone: (205) 348-1589
E-mail: gthompson@eng.ua.edu
Personal Website
Robert A. Holler – Manager
Telephone: (205) 348-8221
E-mail: raholler@ua.edu
E-mail Rob with questions regarding the Electron Microprobe, Apreo FE-SEM,  Proto iXRD, and the Bruker XRD.
Johnny Goodwin – Instrumentation Specialist
Telephone: (205) 227-8769
E-mail: jrgoodwin@ua.edu
E-mail Johnny with questions regarding Transmission Electron Microscopy and Scanning Electron Microscopy.
Ilias Bikmukhametov – Instrumentation Specialist
Telephone: (205) 348-0674
E-mail:ibikmukhametov@ua.edu
Sanghamitra Deb – Staff Scientist
Telephone: 205-348-9525
Email: sdeb@ua.ed
E-mail San with questions regarding external research opportunities

080103, 1-7-2009, Mary Robinson, Headshots

Mary Robinson – Office Associate Senior
Telephone: (205) 348-5099
E-mail: mrobinson@caf.ua.edu
E-mail Mary regarding AARC entry access or accounts.
Carrie Martin – Program Assistant
Telephone: (205) 348-2516
E-mail: Carrie.Martin@ua.edu